Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 21 of 21 (3.252 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Darkstarz117"
[etree]Ween Live at Plex on 2002-04-21 - Ween

Downloads: 38,988 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Oteil and the Peacemakers Live at The Handlebar on 2005-06-04 - Oteil and the Peacemakers

Downloads: 1,210 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Disco Biscuits Live at City Centerfest on 2002-04-27 - Disco Biscuits
Disc 1 1. Warm Up* 2. The Overture 3. Triumph* > 4. Spacebirdmatingcall > 5. Helicopters 6. Ulua > 7. Crickets# > 8. Run Like Hell# Disc 2 1. Svenghali* 2. House Dog Party Favor
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,539 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at 19 Broadway - Goodman Brothers on 1992-04-08 - Steve Kimock
Where are you Tonight Walk the Streets Alone Crooked Smile Supernatural Bye, Bye Baby Yes I'm Blue Please Baby Please Independence Day I Never Cry All's Fair in Love & War Daddy's Got to Play the Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,698 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Acoustic Syndicate Live at The Handlebar on 2002-06-11 - Acoustic Syndicate
Disc 1/Set 1: 1. Commentary > 2. Pumpkin & Daisy 3. Red Birds 4. Carnival 5. Try As I May > 6. The Ride 7. Strike Not Our Brother Down 8. If I Lose 9. Cheek To Cheek With The Blues 10. Banks Of The Ohio 11. Billy The Kid > 12. Neighbors Disc 2/Set 2: 1. Dancing To The Requiem 2. Terra Firma 3. Dim Lights, Thick Smoke 4. Why Not? 5. No Woman, No Cry 6. Better For This 7. Walking In Your Footsteps 8...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,032 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at LC Pavillion on 2008-06-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set One 01. tuning 02. New New Minglewood Blues> 03. Doin That Rag 04. Gone Wanderin 05. Dire Wolf 06. Mama Tried 07. Cumberland Blues> 08. Bertha Set Two 09. Passenger> 10. Dont Let the Devil Take Your Mind 11. High Time 12. St Stephen> 13. The Other One> 14. The Wheel> 15. Scarlet Begonias 16. Sugar Magnolia 17. crowd e: 18. Mother Nature/Donor Rap/Intros 19. Cold Rain and Snow
Downloads: 1,745 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Work Live at The Handlebar on 2005-10-31 - The Work
Feel free to write one. E: Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,027 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Ween Live at The Tabernacle on 2006-04-10 - Ween
Disc 1: 1. Nan 2. Take Me Away 3. Freedom Of 76 4. Wavin My Dick In The Wind 5. Even If You Dont 6. Buckingham Green 7. Albino Sunburn Girl 8. Roses Are Free 9. Shes Your Baby 10. Push Th Little Daisies 11. Light Me Up 12. Exactly Where Im At 13. Leave Deaner Alone! 14. Doctor Rock 15. Puerto Rican Power 16. Stroker Ace 17. Reggaejunkiejew Disc 2: 1. Powder Blue 2. Zoloft 3. You Were The Fool 4. Spinal Meningitis 5...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,857 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at RFK Stadium on 1993-06-25 - Grateful Dead
1. Aint That Peculiar 2. Jerry, something in the keyboard things are out of tune 3. Aint That Peculiar, Jerry, were not going to do this tune are we? 4. Vince, Its cool Jerry, Its cheap 5. New Speedway Boogie 6. Jerry, I dont wanna be trying to learn f*ckin songs now 7. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds 8. Jerry to Bruce, Have you been through any of our new tunes I'll show you in the back room.
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Koucky
Downloads: 2,844 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Red Rocks Colorado on 2004-06-19 - The Dead
The Dead 6/19/2004 Red Rocks Amphitheater Morrison, Co Source: A:ts AKG481's>w-mod UA5>M1; DIN 110*@7ft behind Candice just a couple feet right of center. Transfer: M1>VX Pocket 2 (s/pdif)>Wavelab 3.03>CDWav>FLAC Taped and transfered by Chris Larson (VegasBobby@comcast.net) Set 1 Disc 1 1. Alabama Getaway 2. Black Throated Wind 3. Operator 4. Hell In A Bucket 5. Broken Arrow 6. Baba Jingo 7. Cassidy 8...
Downloads: 3,214 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1969-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little School Girl, Casey Jones, Dire Wolf, Easy Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> High Time, Mama Tried, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Cumberland Blues Dark Star-> The Other One-> Dark Star-> Uncle John's Band Jam-> Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> The Main Ten-> Caution (Do Not Stop On The Tracks-> Feedback-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,457 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1986-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Revolutionary Hamstrung Blues-> Bertha-> Wang Dang Doodle-> Big Railroad Blues, Supplication-> Promised Land China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,330 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Thelma Theater on 1969-12-11 - Grateful Dead
Introduction And Tuning Casey Jones Cold Rain And Snow Mama Tried Tom Constanten Plays Bach > Yellow Dog Story Dire Wolf It Hurts Me Too China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Black Peter > Me And My Uncle Hard To Handle Dark Star >
Keywords: Audience; Rion Brady; Adam Egert; Derek McCabe; MOTB
Downloads: 18,870 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell U on 1980-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Cassidy, Row Jimmy-> El Paso, Easy To Love You, Althea, Feel Like A Stranger, Don't Ease Me In Shakedown Street-> Bertha-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Sta
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,333 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1995-03-22 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Bertha, The Same Thing, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped (55 mins) Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> I Want To Tell You-> Attics Of My Life-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn (93 mins)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,695 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield Theater on 2008-05-14 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends 5-14-2008 The Warfield, SF CA I: AoxomoxoA II: Jam->Live/Dead E: King Bee This recording was downloaded via bittorrent from http://rosemary.dyndns.org, and is provided here for those who cannot bittorrent.
Keywords: Audience; P Hopely
Downloads: 13,995 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Keifer Lakefront Arena on 1988-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> Space-> I Will Take You Home-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Iko Iko**, Knockin' On Heaven's Door**
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,415 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield Theater on 2008-05-13 - Phil Lesh and Friends
This recording was downloaded via bittorrent from http://rosemary.dyndns.org, and is provided here for those who cannot bittorrent. Phil Lesh & Friends 5-13-2008 The Warfield, SF CA I: Jam->The Grateful Dead II: Jam->Anthem of the Sun E: Not Fade Away
Keywords: Audience; P Hopely
Downloads: 14,508 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Farrell Hall (SUNY) on 1970-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star > Dancin' In The Street, Good Lovin', Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,800 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bojangles Coliseum on 2010-02-10 - Furthur
Furthur Bojangles Coliseum Charlotte, North Carolina 2/10/2010 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) OTS/DRFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 9 1/2' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Disc I 1st Set 01 Tuning 02 Jam > 03 Here Comes Sunshine > 04 Crazy Fingers > 05 Me & My Uncle 06 Maggie's Farm 07 Candyman 08 New Minglewood Blues 09 Foolish Heart > 10 Cosmic Charlie Disc II 2nd Set 01 Tuning 02 Lost Sailor > 03 St...
Keywords: Audience; Z-Man; Schoeps; ccm4v
Downloads: 7,475 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Spartan Stadium, San Jose State U on 1979-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Deal I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues, E: Shakedown Street*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,376 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(53 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree